Spiritual tools

I Ching: Chinese  spiritual tool can serve both as a source of spiritual learning and practical guidance.
Chakra: Literally, “wheel” in Sanskrit. However, its common meaning refers to various spiritual centers located in the subtle body. Although there are dozens of chakras in the subtle body, the six located along the spine and the seventh at the top of the head are most commonly discussed.
Incarnation: Individual life in a body. One is said to have many incarnations during the trek toward spiritual liberation at which time no more karma remains to be worked out.

By using this service you agree not to post material that is obscene, harassing, defamatory, or otherwise objectionable. Although IAOJ does not monitor comments posted to this site (and has no obligation to), it reserves the right to delete, edit, or move any material that it deems to be in violation of this rule.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s